• A  research team of our college comprising of Dr. Leon Ittiachen and research scholars Ms. Sumi Maria Babu & Ms. Sangeetha Gopal has become the Winner of ‘Young Innovators Programme’ organised by Kerala Development and Innovation Strategic Council (K-DISC). They were selected from 2800 participants.
  • A student project team from Biomedical Engineering secured 3rd prize in the project expo named Srishti 2023 organised by Jyothi College of Engineering. Student team members are Aneena Varghese, Jeevan Varghese, Sara Simon, Voytien Joy of S8. Title of the project ‘Game console based rehabilitation for stroke patients’.
  •  The following students qualified the GATE 2023


1. Varsha V  (All India Rank 25)

2. Anand Narayan

3. Sreema M

4. Nihal K

5. Anna Rose Antony

6. Vivina Puthur

7. Anannya Shaju


1. Jaise S Arakkal


1. Keerthana I P (Research Scholar)

2. Mijohn T J